Not another snowy picture! Well, yes . . .

I took an emergency photo this morning, with the intention of posting something other than a snow photo. But after Jenny and I arrived back from our swim, I couldn’t help myself and ended up taking a few more. You’d think I had never seen snow before.

Sometimes you just have to be sure to record these snowy days. Not having a magnificent memory, at least not for some things (I can tell you how I felt about a dress I saw in a shop, for example, but struggle to describe it accurately), the pictures are a useful reminder.

DSC00360

Mr Angelfeet agreed to do the sledging run, but as you can see, he was taking his own photos.

Back to school for all of us tomorrow, if the weather doesn’t change, except Mr A, who gets to sit on a big chair all day.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

