Forgetful me

I seem to have started another photoblog over here. I had completely forgetten about it.

  1. #1 by bsouth on May 24, 2009 - 8:37 pm

    Eh? How can you forget you’ve started a blog?!

  2. #2 by Yvonne on May 24, 2009 - 10:09 pm

    just had a look and WOW! such beautiful pics there

  3. #3 by angelfeet on May 24, 2009 - 11:21 pm

    B – Yes, it’s odd, isn’t it. I didn’t remember uploading anything but I clearly had.
    Y – thank you. It’s quite a fun WordPress design too. I didn’t remember picking that either. What am I like???

Leave a Reply

