A new day

2009-01-01-005

So I found myself thinking, “That will make a good shot for my blog”. So here I am again. I am undecided how to proceed.

Whilst I am thinking about it, I would just like to report it was freesing at the park today. We took the girls’ new bikes to try them our and there was much adjustment of bike seat height, not really to any child’s satisfaction. We gave up the inaugral bike rides and left it for another (warmer) day. We came home and had a lovely pot roast and vegged out in front of Genevieve.

  1. #1 by bsouth on January 2, 2009 - 6:00 pm

    Hurray! I’m sorry you didn’t get the bike seats sorted out but I’m glad you’re still here.

  2. #2 by gawdessness on January 8, 2009 - 4:23 pm

    I agree that this made a good shot for your blog!
    And although there are some very hardy souls here still riding bikes (!)-they are few and far between and look a little like storm troopers what with wearing goggles and facemasks

Leave a Reply

