Resonant

img_0790.jpg

A bit out of focus. Which is how I feel today, with the weight of a migraine leaning on me.

It’ll be gone tomorrow. Hopefully.

  1. #1 by bsouth on March 28, 2008 - 7:57 pm

    Poor you, hope you feel better soon. Sometimes the softness of a slightly out of focus shot is nicer than a crisp, hard focused shot – this is one of them I think.

  2. #2 by gawdess on March 29, 2008 - 12:21 am

    I love the shot for its softness in contrast to the lines.
    Hope you feel better even before tomorrow.

  3. #3 by jo(e) on March 29, 2008 - 4:35 pm

    Hope the migraine is gone. I get them pretty often this time of year, and they make me miserable.

  4. #4 by flighty on March 29, 2008 - 6:17 pm

    During the week I came across this blog entry http://bluepixelations.blogspot.com/2008/03/green-tortoise.html

  5. #5 by Scrivener on March 30, 2008 - 6:54 pm

    I use Dunlop picks too, but mine are the blue 1.14mm ones. Hope you’re all better.

Leave a Reply

