Maybe Blue

I’m cheating, this wasn’t taken today but it does represent how Rosie might be feeling. She had a sleep-over at a friend’s house on Saturday night and inevitably stayed up beyond her usual bedtime.

She was still feeling the effects today.

img_0184.jpg

I love the cool Colour Accent option on my camera (that I discovered quite by mistake). This was taken before I worked out how to change the default colour for this function.

  1. #1 by Marlene on March 17, 2008 - 11:06 pm

    Why I hate sleepovers. They always seem like a good idea, until I deal with sleep deprived kids the next day!lol! Great picture though!

  2. #2 by gawdess on March 18, 2008 - 1:46 am

    What an evocative picture, really nicely caught mood.

  3. #3 by Scrivener on March 18, 2008 - 5:17 pm

    It is really evocative. That green really jumps out at you.

Leave a Reply

