Perhaps she was a labrador in a previous life

img_0214.jpg

Fitting in with Karin’s transport theme.

  1. #1 by yankee,transferred on March 14, 2008 - 10:48 pm

    Your photos are so sweet. I love this one-I can hear the wind and feel her joy.

  2. #2 by Billie on March 14, 2008 - 11:53 pm

    What an amazing shot! Like YT said, I can feel the wind and her joy. I so want to be her in this shot……

  3. #3 by gawdess on March 15, 2008 - 2:26 am

    I love the title and I love the picture – so much fun!

  4. #4 by LauraLiz on March 15, 2008 - 1:40 pm

    This is a great photo! I love the landscape whizzing by, the pink of her coat, and its angle as she twists. And it’s fun!

  5. #5 by bsouth on March 15, 2008 - 7:56 pm

    I hope you weren’t DWP! Lovely photo.

  6. #6 by Scrivener on March 16, 2008 - 2:47 am

    Great, great shot.

  7. #7 by angelfeet on March 16, 2008 - 9:47 pm

    Not DWP, B.

    Thanks for your comments, guys. That picture is so Jenny – what will it feel like if I do this? She’s a delight.

Leave a Reply

