Cumulus, Cirrus, Stratus

day-57-007.jpg

This morning, I was looking at one of the books out of the reading box at the school where I work, while I was waiting for the children to come in. Cumulus, Cirrus, Stratus. On the way home I was struck by the fabulous blue sky and boisterous cloud formations.

Looks like my car may become an indispensable photo accessory.

  1. #1 by gawdess on February 26, 2008 - 11:23 pm

    it has proven to be a great accessory, today just adds to that. I like the row of houses in the corner too.

  2. #2 by jo(e) on February 27, 2008 - 2:59 am

    That’s a really cool self-portrait. The reflection makes the sky that much more interesting.

  3. #3 by Ampersand on February 27, 2008 - 9:15 pm

    I love reflection shots and clouds! This is a wonderful capture, the curved lines across the image are so appealing.

    (I definitely use my car as a photo accessory!)

  4. #4 by flighty on February 28, 2008 - 9:14 pm

    Looking skywards and cloud watching are two things I’m always doing when out and about!

Leave a Reply

