A Moment Later

day-48-015.jpg

A moment later I realised I had left my notepad on the top of the car, forgotten in my excitement of capturing this shot. As the car turned a corner, it flew off and landed in the road. Luckily it survived its special trip.

  1. #1 by Karin on February 19, 2008 - 1:59 am

    Very cool picture! I love that there is a slight distortion, but it’s still sharp and clear.

  2. #2 by gawdess on February 19, 2008 - 2:06 am

    OMG! about the notepad!
    Love the skipping girl.
    and how clear it is.

  3. #3 by marianne on February 19, 2008 - 4:27 am

    very cool photo – amazing how clear it is.

  4. #4 by Emma Thomas on February 19, 2008 - 11:48 am

    I love this photo and am very envious of how clean your car windows are!

  5. #5 by angelfeet on February 19, 2008 - 12:47 pm

    Not sure it got to be clean, Em, as I have sadly neglected it in that department. Perhaps there’s a cleaning elf down my road.

    I think I was just lucky with the light.

  6. #6 by bsouth on February 19, 2008 - 7:59 pm

    Very lovely photo. Glad you managed to rescue your notebook! Please send your cleaning elf to my house!

  1. Frozen in Time » Blog Archive » Linky Love #7

Leave a Reply

